Friday, July 17, 2009


DEEP MEDi Musik are proud to present the debut album from one of dubstep’s most exciting artists: Silkie. Hailing from west London, “City Limits Volume One” is a glorious explosion of physical energy and concentrated emotion. (not my words) basically it will be sick.

The Launch Party for the album is on the 23rd July @ Corsica Studios in Elephant. Tickets are £5 All Night.

Tracklist of the album
01 Concrete Jungle
02 Spark

03 Turvy
04 Sty
05 Quasar

06 Purple Love
07 Planet X
08 Cats Eyes
09 Head Butt Da Deck
10 Techno 22
11 Mattaz
12 The Horizon
13 Beauty

No comments:

Post a Comment