Friday, September 25, 2009


Hey all!

Sorry i have been so quiet the last couple weeks, i have just returned from a trip to the states on a music gathering mission.

One of my old friends is causing a bit of a stir on the east coast with his electro rumblings so i thought i would enlighten you all.

A discussion was had with him over the best pizza in the world and it will be only a matter of time before he announces his first UK show at the Sly Fly Endorsed SOME Night

Check it....

Track List
1. Kanye West - Homecoming (Disco Tech Remix)
2. Wolfgang Gartner - Fire Power
3. Neelix - Disco Decay ( Felguk Mix)
4. Justice - Genesis (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix)
5. Les Petits Pilous - Jolie Fille (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
6. Keyboard Cat - Cat Plays Keyboard
7. Benny Hill Theme - (Tittsworth Reed Rotchild Remix)
8. Rico Tubbs - Boom Riddim (Sharkslayer Remix)
9. Mr. Miyagi - We Gonna Give You The Lesson
10. Frederik Mooij - Werd (WoNk Remix)
11. Mr. Miyagi - We Are Back ft. Storvreta Hustlers
12. Starkillers - Bitch Ass Trick
13. Chuckie - Let The Bass Kick
14. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden - Bonkers (Doorly Remix)
15. Foamo - Rockerman (Lee Mortimer Remix)
16. Fukkk Offf - Rave Is King (Le Castle Vania Remix)
17. Don Diablo & Example - Hooligans (A1 Bassline Remix)
18. Partyshank - Virgin (Mustard Pimp Remix)
19. Rockid ft. Lady B - Badmen (Mike Mago Remix)
20. Jack Beats - UFO (K-Hole Riddim)
21. Major Lazer - Pon Da Floor (Acapella) De Grote Vinnie, Donnie & Sjakie Show
22. Major Lazer ft. VYBZ Kartel - Pon De Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment